Membership committee

The Membership Committee is comprised of the association President (liaison) and volunteers from APRA. The Chair of this committee will serve as a voting member of the Board of Directors. 

Committee members work with APRA staff to retain current members, recruit potential members; and promote services to the Association membership. From time to time review the membership dues and recommend adjustments as needed. This committee will meet monthly.

If you are interested in serving on the Membership Committee please email the Chair.

Membership Committee Chair

Jordan Lynde, Play It Safe Playgrounds

Brian Sager, Norris Design

Judy Weiss, City of Phoenix

Jessica Voss, Town of Gilbert

John Nixon, Town of Florence

Learn More About Membership

link to membership brochure

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software