APRA Board of Directors Meeting - South Region

  • 08 Dec 2017
  • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • TBD


(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • (605) 475-4850
    Code 340243

Registration is closed

This is a meeting of the full board of directors.

Executive Board

President: John Sefton, City of Peoria

Incoming President: Rod Buchanan, Town of Gilbert

Vice President: Kristie Diaz-Trahan, Town of Oro Valley

Secretary: Adelina Martin, Town of Sahuarita

Treasurer: Erica Perez, Town of Queen Creek

*Review of 2018 Budget

Meeting Agenda

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software